Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

Review for: No Blood Wristband
Recieved items... Very good quality... Appreciate little gift...Thank you ... Warmest Love
01/04/2018
Robusta Cuciture perfette tempi manifattura e spedizione regolari .tessuto magnifico.consiglio anche in Italia nessun costo aggiuntivo
16/02/2018
Wonderful
16/02/2018
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
Lovely gift for baptism that will last for a long time and be an abiding memory of one of the most important days in the life of a Christian. Highly recommended.
12/02/2018
I have now ordered two different types of bible covers and am more than pleased with the standard of both of these covers They have the look and feel of high quality products that will last a long time. Looking forward to using them in service Regards Eric martin
06/01/2018
Review for: No Blood Wristband
Very usefull item according to me. Thank u for the little gift. Delivery was quick. Thank you
18/10/2017
Review for: Baptism Bookmark Card
A wonderful reminder and keepsake for the brothers on their baptism day! Thank you for producing these cards.
30/08/2017
Review for: No Blood Wristband
Amazing!!!! Can't tell you how many times this NO BLOOD WRISTBAND Has saved me from getting a transfusion I have bad health and have woken up a few times to be told that if it hadn't been for the wristband that's exactly what would have happened.... I am so grateful for this product so small and cheap but says a lot and has saved my life so many times.. THANK YOU. WARM CHRISTAIN LOVE xXx
09/08/2017
Loved this! I've used the web site before and bought lots from it, however, I was very impressed by the quality and value for money of the NO BLOOD KEYRING AND WALLET. I plan to buy more so that I can put one in each handbag to save having to remember to change it all the time
09/08/2017
I got the cover within a few days and it was wrapped and presented very nicely, thank you. It has been a pleasure to use your site and thanks for offering such an easy and efficient service.
03/04/2017
Review for: Baptism Bookmark Card
Absolutely Lovely Item, Excellent Service and Fast Delivery, Thank you so much!
28/03/2017
Delighted with the finish of this cover. Well made and looks extremely attractive. Will certainly consider purchasing other items. Thank you.
06/02/2017
Many thanks Ruth. My wife is delighted with her butterfly Bible cover. We are both really impressed with the quality. Chris and Sally Adams.
23/01/2017
I was surprised how quickly my Bible Covers arrived , only two or three days after ordering them. I chose the Butterfly design , they look lovely and are a perfect fit. Thank you so much , I know I will enjoy using them. .
29/09/2016
Many thanks again for such an excellent service! This is a very practical folder to get you organized. We bought this as a baptism present (their choice) and he's delighted with it! Thanks Ruth and Tom wishing you Jehovah's rich and continued blessings.
03/09/2016
A very beautiful smart looking cover, It has been admired by a few brother and sisters who have asked where I got it from. I love the fruitage of the spirit text on the front and it keeps my bible pages safe from creasing in my bag. very quick delivery too.
10/08/2016
Review for: No Blood Keyring
I bought these for my wife and I to keep with us, we thought it was a great idea as usually keys are kept more secure, and it is easily read than people going through a wallet. Thank you again for your help in keeping our way of life sacred to Jehovah, fondest love.
07/08/2016
A few months ago I bought a purple polka dot cover for my pocket bible I thought it so pretty, then came along the embroidered covers, I purchased one as a gift and it is superb. It was well received by my friend. The service and care are excellent the only problem is choosing which cover to have, that can only be good. Thamk you, Margaret
01/08/2016
My dear brothers and sisters jus to say thank you so so very much for my zip bible cover , it's so nice the embroidery Is fantastic. And thank you for a gift . You have a lovely day. Take care . Richard.
28/07/2016
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
Our daughter was so happy with her pen,lovely quality. Fantastic with the service as I ordered it in the morning & by the afternoon recived an email saying it had been dispatched so it was in time thanks
08/07/2016
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
This is such a lovely cover! Excellent quality and I love the purple colour! I've also got matching covers for the songbook and the standard size bible. All my orders have arrives within a couple of days - great service. Thank you Ruth. :-)
11/06/2016
Arrived very quickly and well packaged . Lovely quality and presentation box . A great gift . Very pleased .
29/05/2016
Most impressed with my first order never known anything come as quick easy to order easy payment I can recamend
27/04/2016
Love it. Thank you. Usual excellent service (prompt e-mail confirmations, speedy delivery). Would not hesitate to re-order.
20/04/2016
We bought this for our daughter as a baptism gift. She absolutely loves it. Marble blue was the perfect colour choice for her. We also purchased the personalised name plate to go on it. Looks fab. Also thank you for changing colour of name plate for me last minute.
18/04/2016

Pages