Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

Review for: No Blood Wristband
Very usefull item according to me. Thank u for the little gift. Delivery was quick. Thank you
18/10/2017
Review for: Baptism Bookmark Card
A wonderful reminder and keepsake for the brothers on their baptism day! Thank you for producing these cards.
30/08/2017
Review for: No Blood Wristband
Amazing!!!! Can't tell you how many times this NO BLOOD WRISTBAND Has saved me from getting a transfusion I have bad health and have woken up a few times to be told that if it hadn't been for the wristband that's exactly what would have happened.... I am so grateful for this product so small and cheap but says a lot and has saved my life so many times.. THANK YOU. WARM CHRISTAIN LOVE xXx
09/08/2017
Loved this! I've used the web site before and bought lots from it, however, I was very impressed by the quality and value for money of the NO BLOOD KEYRING AND WALLET. I plan to buy more so that I can put one in each handbag to save having to remember to change it all the time
09/08/2017
Review for: JW.Org Button Badge
JW badges , I ordered 10 to send as gift to my parents in Africa, I was surprised to receive an extra one as a gift,thank you so much for the gift. I am sure that I will be ordering more soon for my congregation. Thank you so much, and the quality is excellent, May Jehovah's blesses you with all your hard work
05/05/2017
I got the cover within a few days and it was wrapped and presented very nicely, thank you. It has been a pleasure to use your site and thanks for offering such an easy and efficient service.
03/04/2017
Review for: JW.Org Button Badge
Love them ! Absolutely recommend Pioneer Service . Thank you for your kind note and little gift too . It warmed my heart
03/04/2017
Review for: Baptism Bookmark Card
Absolutely Lovely Item, Excellent Service and Fast Delivery, Thank you so much!
28/03/2017
Review for: JW.Org Button Badge
Highly recommended. Very good conversation starters, have given to others in the congregation. Fast delivery as always. Many thanks.
01/03/2017
Delighted with the finish of this cover. Well made and looks extremely attractive. Will certainly consider purchasing other items. Thank you.
06/02/2017
Many thanks Ruth. My wife is delighted with her butterfly Bible cover. We are both really impressed with the quality. Chris and Sally Adams.
23/01/2017
I was surprised how quickly my Bible Covers arrived , only two or three days after ordering them. I chose the Butterfly design , they look lovely and are a perfect fit. Thank you so much , I know I will enjoy using them. .
29/09/2016
Many thanks again for such an excellent service! This is a very practical folder to get you organized. We bought this as a baptism present (their choice) and he's delighted with it! Thanks Ruth and Tom wishing you Jehovah's rich and continued blessings.
03/09/2016
A very beautiful smart looking cover, It has been admired by a few brother and sisters who have asked where I got it from. I love the fruitage of the spirit text on the front and it keeps my bible pages safe from creasing in my bag. very quick delivery too.
10/08/2016
Review for: No Blood Keyring
I bought these for my wife and I to keep with us, we thought it was a great idea as usually keys are kept more secure, and it is easily read than people going through a wallet. Thank you again for your help in keeping our way of life sacred to Jehovah, fondest love.
07/08/2016
Review for: JW.Org Button Badge
I was looking for some ideas of JW badges for people in the congregation to wear if they wanted too. I was surprised to find the type of badge I was looking for, actually was already made and available. I had asked brothers and sisters in the congregation but they had no idea. I ordered 10 for use in the congregation, I was surprised to receive an extra one as a thank you, I felt so humbled for the gift. I am giving these badges out to anyone who wants one as a gift, as I love giving. I am sure that I will be ordering more soon as the word gets around. I am hoping to be baptised later this year, and I am so interested in all that you have on offer. Thank you so much, and the quality is excellent, and I send Jehovah's love to you all.
07/08/2016
A few months ago I bought a purple polka dot cover for my pocket bible I thought it so pretty, then came along the embroidered covers, I purchased one as a gift and it is superb. It was well received by my friend. The service and care are excellent the only problem is choosing which cover to have, that can only be good. Thamk you, Margaret
01/08/2016
My dear brothers and sisters jus to say thank you so so very much for my zip bible cover , it's so nice the embroidery Is fantastic. And thank you for a gift . You have a lovely day. Take care . Richard.
28/07/2016
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
Our daughter was so happy with her pen,lovely quality. Fantastic with the service as I ordered it in the morning & by the afternoon recived an email saying it had been dispatched so it was in time thanks
08/07/2016
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
This is such a lovely cover! Excellent quality and I love the purple colour! I've also got matching covers for the songbook and the standard size bible. All my orders have arrives within a couple of days - great service. Thank you Ruth. :-)
11/06/2016
Arrived very quickly and well packaged . Lovely quality and presentation box . A great gift . Very pleased .
29/05/2016
Most impressed with my first order never known anything come as quick easy to order easy payment I can recamend
27/04/2016
Love it. Thank you. Usual excellent service (prompt e-mail confirmations, speedy delivery). Would not hesitate to re-order.
20/04/2016
We bought this for our daughter as a baptism gift. She absolutely loves it. Marble blue was the perfect colour choice for her. We also purchased the personalised name plate to go on it. Looks fab. Also thank you for changing colour of name plate for me last minute.
18/04/2016
I had already seen these that others had bought. I was so pleased to receive mine as I knew how handy it is. I also got one for a present for a brother that just got baptized. Would definitely recommend these holders. Service, as expected, was prompt. Thank you.
18/03/2016

Pages