Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

I had already seen these that others had bought. I was so pleased to receive mine as I knew how handy it is. I also got one for a present for a brother that just got baptized. Would definitely recommend these holders. Service, as expected, was prompt. Thank you.
18/03/2016
Review for: No Blood Wristband
Perfect for my son aged 5 when travelling away from home. Put it on his ankle which is discreet yet secure.
13/03/2016
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
My wife and I are very impressed with the excellent quality and lovely colour of the 2 bible covers that we ordered - also very pleased with dispatch service - and thank you for the thoughtful gift!!!
27/01/2016
Ordered this Bible cover for my wife. She was delighted (Browny Points). It is very different to the usual covers and rather distinctive. Seems to be made well. I am happy to recommend not just this cover but also the service given.
24/01/2016
My study portfolio has just arrived and I absolutely love it ! Such a beautiful finish and gorgeous and will definitely keep me organised thank you so so much .. I will deffo be using this site again to purchase gifts for my dear brothers and sisters as I know they will want to have one as soon as they see it ! Thank you so much ! X
30/12/2015
Perfect for keeping our new meeting workbooks in. Fast delivery and well packaged. Keep up the good work.
08/12/2015
We got this as a gift for a friend and they were delighted with it! The quality was fantastic and it's a great way to protect the pages when it's zipped as they mark so easily even with raindrops! Thankyou Dear sisters keep up the good work!
06/12/2015
Very useful. Tailored for theocratic use. Excellent gift item. Have been giving as a gift to many for a couple of years, who said they liked it very much.
04/12/2015
Lovely little diary, everything you need in it to be organised! Looking forward to using it, delivered when promised to, thanks.
03/12/2015
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
When I received my Bible cover I was really impressed and with 2 markers on it which helps you keep more pages ready when out in the ministry. Keep up the good work. I also appreciated the little gift you sent me.
03/12/2015
Lovely item well planed pages with very useful ideas and was delivered very quickly and thanks for the little gift it was very well accepted christen love Harry
03/12/2015
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Thanks so much for a quick serviced and effective way to order, pay poccket dairies. It came on time and is very please about your services you offer
03/12/2015
Thank you, great service. Received tract folder very promptly and is very good quality.
25/11/2015
We got this as a gift for a friend and they were delighted with it! The quality was fantastic and it's a great way to protect the pages when it's zipped as they mark so easily even with raindrops! Thankyou Dear sisters keep up the good work!
22/11/2015
I purchased two of these one for me and one for a friend...they are absolutely gorgeous, hard wearing and definitely cheer up your ministry bag! Thanks Ruth and Pippa for all your hard work and ingenious ideas!
22/11/2015
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
Ordered as a gift for a friends baptism. Couldn't be more pleased. Came in plenty of time and looked great. Thanks
19/11/2015
These limited edition bible covers are really nice and different. I bought one for my mum and my daughter, and of course myself one. It was nice to have a different cover to go on my bible, that fitted just right. Thank you for selling them.
05/11/2015
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I absolutely love my Bible cover. The quality is superb! And the marble blue color is extraordinary! I would highly recommend this Bible cover.
27/10/2015
I have bought three of these covers for the first time. One for myself, one for my daughter and one for my mum as a present. They are really nice but different. Thank you for having them in different designs. Hopefully, be buying more products soon.
22/10/2015
Lovely, well made Bible cover. Loved it so much, I ordered another for a friend.
23/09/2015
The help and service I have had from pioneer service has been first class and I want to thank you all, the Bible cover I received was of such good quality that I just had to have another one!! I highly recommend them to everyone.
09/09/2015
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Love these little diaries, everything you need in one little book. Would be perfect if it ran from Septermber until August, the service year.
05/09/2015
I bought the Limited Edition Bible Cover for my niece as a baptism present and also the named card and bookmark. She was very, very happy with them both. The bible cover was well made, sturdy and fitted beautifully. I even then ordered one for myself!! Love all the products I receive from this company and highly recommend them to anyone who asks. Brilliant, keep up all the good work..
19/08/2015
Review for: Tract Holder
I would like to add to these 2 articles ( Tract Holder & Slimline Tracts Folder ) that you could chose a color per language, to distinguish quickly the folder/holder you need : eg. blue is English, Black is French, red is Arab, etc. I'm sorry for the eventual mistakes i write in English. My motherlanguage is Dutch ( Flemish ), from Flanders Belgium. I still have a question : do you have articles for the field service : I'm looking for a plastic cover against the rain, under wich one could put magazines, books & tracts together. Do you have it, or do you have a suggestion, or is this an article that will be in stock soon ? Please keep me informed. For the moment you have p_bultynck@hotmail.com as my email adress. Please use my email adress for Watchtower purposes : wtpatje@hotmail.com. ( wt patje = Little Patrick of the Watchtower ;-) ). Thank you for everything and keep up the good work.
11/08/2015
Review for: Tract Holder
We still have a lot of little tracts in our congregation. We added "JW.ORG" neatly with a stamp. So this folder is verry helpfull to find quickly the tract you want to give to a person. Sometimes it's a question of seconds ... So i put the tracts of a kind in 1 holder, and I put 1 tract just besides this holder, so that i can take it quickly. It's really a verry usefull article. After our stock of small tracts is exhausted, I will use the folder to put a summary of bibletexts per subject, so i can easely find it back. I'll surely will order some more, also to offer as a gift to my Brs & Srs.
11/08/2015

Pages