Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

Very pleased with this product. It is strong and smart, it looks very durable. The product was well packaged and delivered very quickly. Excellent service.
01/11/2013
Have just bought 2 of these for my grandchildren age 6 and 5 to write down the nh's when on ministry with mum and dad. It will encourage them to take an active part in the ministry. Being small is ideal for youngsters although they might need a smaller pen. Maybe thats something to consider in the future. Thank you for enabling us to make the ministry more enjoyable for children.
29/10/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Just received the lovely slip covers we ordered. Excellent quality, nice 'feel' in use. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
28/10/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Excellent product for revise bible you must purchase ASAP.
27/10/2013
Review for: Ministry Organiser
Great product, just what I wanted as a present for a young one who has just qualified as an unbaptized publisher. The free pen in matching colour was a lovely touch, and much appreciated. Fast delivery, overall excellent service. Thankyou.
27/10/2013
I am really pleased with my new song book cover. the vibrant lime green is a really nice shade. very sturdy and looks great. really pleased. thank you so much.
23/10/2013
Review for: New Baby Card
I ordered the sons are an inheritance card for my sister who is expecting. It was delivered promptly and I am looking forward to my nephews arrival in order to give this beautiful card to her with Jehovah's blessing. Also the surprise of the free pen was great. Thankyou.
22/10/2013
This product is fantastic. Very well made, nice and firm so very protective for the song book. The corners are a nice finish. The colour is very vibrant - I picked Yellow which is nice and bright without being over the top. I am extremely pleased with this product, and would highly recommend!
21/10/2013
Thank you for the excellent delivery, this was bought as a baptism gift for a good friend, he is very happy with it and making good use of it. Suburb service and wonderful gift.
21/10/2013
This made a fantastic gift for my bible student. It is very smart, durable and attractive and a wonderful complement for our new bible. I'm very happy with it and will definitely be ordering more products from you!
21/10/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I wanted to Thank You for the lovely book cover that you made. It's so beautiful for my new Bible.
21/10/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Very pleased with the new slip cover for the 2013 Revised NWT, also quick delivery and friendly note and free pen which will be very useful. Many Thanks Barbara Harries
17/10/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
The bible cover I have received is beyond my expectations. Its construction is first class. It is very well designed and it easily opens when in use. The brothers involved are to be congratulated. Thank you very much my dear brothers and sisters.
17/10/2013
Review for: No Blood Wristband
Brilliant service, received the wristbands way ahead of expected delivery time with a complimentary key ring! What a lovely surprise that was! Thank-you so much x
01/10/2013
Review for: Ministry Bag
I love my new bag I find it so difficult to find a light weight shoulder bag but this is great. It is light and small but not too small I can get ever thing in I need for the minustry and the price good. So a big thank you.
30/09/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I ordered both Bible Slip Cover and Sing to Jehovah Book Cover on the Saturday and to my surprise it was delivered on the Tuesday, (quick service). The colour i chose was Marble Blue for both and they are lovely looking even beautiful, the page markers are very useful for keeping your place. Will be taking them to the Meeting this Sunday, and if anyone ask I will tell them where I got them from.
14/09/2013
Really happy with my folder thankyou.its well made and has really smartened up my ministry.
13/09/2013
The large song book cover is lovely to use and looks so attractive. I now have the new slip cover for the Bible as well so have pink songbook and purple Bible! Still looks dignified but feels personal. Thanks for bringing us these lovely products.
12/09/2013
Great product , really handy for ministry
05/09/2013
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
I ordered this gift 2 days ago and received it today! That was really quick. The pen is gorgeous and I'm sure that our future brother will be delighted with it. To my surprise I was sent a lovely gift as a thank you for my order. I am very grateful and delighted with the professionalism displayed with my purchase. Will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.Thank you very much!
04/09/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I am so delighted to have discovered your excellent products and exceptional service.l am especially enamoured of your beautiful Bible slip covers,also thankyou for your lovely message and free gift.Im recommending you to anyone who asks where my Bible cover came from!.
02/09/2013
I have just bought a cover for my large song book. It is beautiful - colourful, lovely strengthened corners and supports the open book really well. Now I only need one hand to hold my book. Thank you.
01/09/2013
These arrive as promised. Opening it made me smile! The colors Green for my daughter ( its her favourite color!) and red for me. best descision to buy.Thank you
30/08/2013
Hi Just to say how pleased Iwas to recieve the congregation study portfolio its great can even put my song book in so i have my study wt my kingdom ministry and my song book plus the lovely pen and note book altogether great item wll worth it .Thankyou for the gift of extra pen. Much Love Hazel7
26/08/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Wanted to say thank you for the very quick delivery and the free pen. The slip cover is lovely and easy to fit.The red and purple colour are fab and look great. I also bought the matching song book hard case cover, great with the discount. Would recommend this to anyone.
31/07/2013

Pages