Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

A brilliant good multi-use item, I also for other things such as outlines as it keeps everything neat and in order; saves fiddling about in my bag. My wife is well pleased too. Thanks for all the orders we've received and the free gift/s. Jehovah Bless.
29/07/2013
Exactly what i needed, fits everything perfectly...no more dropping magazines or note pad.
17/07/2013
Review for: Ministry Bag
Perfect size & Weight. Over the moon with it. Ordered on Sunday afternoon and it arrived 9am Tuesday. Will definitely be buying more stuff from here and highly recommending it to others.
17/07/2013
Bought this for someone who got baptised and they loved it! The fact that it was personalised - just added that special touch. I love the fact that it can be displayed on your mantle piece as well.
12/07/2013
Thank you!
10/07/2013
Review for: Baptism Day Card
I was so pleased with the baptism cards I ordered. I ordered two one for a friend and one for my nephew the cards are something they can keep to remind them of their special day.
01/07/2013
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
Thank you so much for supplying the perfect gift for a well loved friend and soon to be baptised brother :)
28/06/2013
This Is An Amazing Product, Its On My Large Reference Bible nd Looks Amazing! =)
25/06/2013
These cards are tasteful and sprouting bible verses to let one be aware that Jehovah gives advice and promises for all areas of our lives.
23/06/2013
Review for: New Baby Card
These cards are simply lovely. There certainly are not many places one can find greeting cards quoting bible verses which fits the occasion one is celebrating...or mentions God's wonderful name, "Jehovah"!
23/06/2013
Review for: No Blood Wristband
This is a brilliant idea and i would recommend every Jehovah's witness own one. Thank you so much and may may Jehovah bless you all.
21/06/2013
Review for: Jehovah my Strength
i ordered the plaque with Isaiah 12v 2 for my computer desk. With it being small it fits well and doesn't take too much room but is big enough to be a comforting reminder. I will be buying more very soon.
21/06/2013
Review for: Tract Holder
I am so happy with the holders. I love the colours. I was e-mailed to see if everything was satisfactory and they arrived under two weeks from ordering. Thank you so much.
13/06/2013
Delighted with the quality of the product and the speedy delivery of the order. Thank you very much.
01/06/2013
Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of my order and the quality of the item is exceptional
17/05/2013
I love it, it's great, no more screwed up Watchtowers! Just one small thing, wouldn't have minded another elastic band, so I could have one for Watchtower and one for KM.
16/05/2013
I ordered this item on a Monday and it arrived in Thursday the same week! Great service! I am very pleased with this item, it is exactly what I needed and at a much more reasonable price than I have seen for other similar items elsewhere! If you want a smart magazine folder for your bag/service then I highly recommend this item!
08/05/2013
I bought this as a baptism present for a young brother he was very pleased with it. Thank you
29/04/2013
Review for: Ministry Organiser
Lovely product! Great colour (purple) and very practical and well made. I like to keep 'everything in it's place', so this is perfect for my ministry bag. Thank you very much!
23/04/2013
Hi thank you so much for the prompt way in which you despatched my order, I am so pleased with the product and look forward to sending for more products in the future Regards Jeff
22/04/2013
Just what I was looking for. Beautifully engraved and easy to apply. The adhesive on the back is very strong. Once the nameplate is applied it is there to stay!
15/04/2013
Received the folders promptly, OK for the meetings but even better for the assembly notes when space is limited.
15/04/2013
perfect size and a great backing when underlining during prestudy
06/04/2013
great product and quick delivery. Now they are safely kept together so they dont get damaged or lost.
06/04/2013
This is a really lovely item, it is very practical, good quality and looks good too. I ordered it for a young friend who is the only girl in a house full of boys so the colour (pink) was perfect as her brothers won't be tempted to borrow it. The colour was an especially nice pink, I loved it so much it nearly didn't make it to its intended recipient! Thank you.
02/04/2013

Pages