Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

Review for: Tract Holder
All these products are brilliant aids to assist us in doing Jehovah's work. May Jehovah's holy spirit bless you as you continue to provide us with many items to fully accomplish our ministry.
31/01/2013
Review for: Ministry Bag
I was shown this bag by my cousin who had purchased it and was very pleased with it. Having got fed up with buying various bags over the years and not being happy with them I thought "at last". So last week mine arrived and I used it for the Thursday meeting and then again for the ministry. It is just the right size for both uses and it was great to only carry what was actually needed. It is worth it's weight in gold as they say.
29/01/2013
I did not know what to expect for such a low price, but I must say the covers are beautifully made. I especially love my purple! It is GORGEOUS! I also ordered one for my husband and love his as well. We just received them in the mail but plan to start using them ASAP! Thank you Pioneer Service!
25/01/2013
Thank you for my covers for all my books, delivery was quick and the products are great. Thank you again Warm Christian love
24/01/2013
Very Pleased, been looking for some time for these for me and my husband, I remember the days when you could buy them at the assemblies!! Very quick delivery, it's been a pleasure dealing with your company - thank you.
17/01/2013
Review for: No Blood Wristband
A top quality product at a very reasonable price! The No Blood bracelet is a great visual reminder to any medical personnel in case of an accident. Thanks again! Scott. U.K.
19/12/2012
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Hi Ruth thanks for my diaries. Really pleased with them as always. Keep up the good work. Debbie
02/12/2012
I bought 2 of these for my husband and myself. We think they are fantastic and it fits right into my handbag ;-). My husband loves his, because it keeps his mags quite pristine instead of crushed and curled just being down in his bag.
26/11/2012
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
thank you for the orders i have reicieved as mentioned look 4 ward to future orders
16/11/2012
Review for: No Blood Wristband
Very happy with wristbands, l even got my husband to wear one as he does not like to wear any thing but watch and that on the preaching work. So well done. Even when l wentt to the hospital they too were impressed and said that the wristband made it a lot easier for them.
14/11/2012
Thank you ever so much for the cards and kingdom ministry folders that were quickly dispatched to us! The pen with the scripture will be used extensively....much appreciated!
02/11/2012

Pages