Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

This article ( "The Set" ) is the one who made me the most happy, among all other articles i ordered. Such a verry practical articles for such a good price... They give me a feeling of order and beeing well organised. Outstanding !
11/08/2015
This article is really usefull to find quickly the right tract you want to give to someone. Sometimes it depends of seconds... I also put the tracts of a kind IN the holder, and 1 tract out of it, so that i have allways 1 IMMEDIATLY disposable. It's really a quite practical article. I will surely order some more for tracts in other languages we serve in our territory, to have 1 folder per language, the more that i am sometimes abroad for my job, so i need a folder for tracts in french, german, arab and maybe 1 for diverse other languages together etc.
11/08/2015
In fact I use this folder for the actual Kingdom ministrie(s) and for the Watchtowers that i prepared yet. ( The Magazine folder i use for the Watchtowers still to prepare ). But these articles give me a feeling of order and being well organized. The plastic however, at the left side of the Kingdom Ministry folder i feel free to not use it, to keep the folder undamaged, because it tightens and could damage it i'm afraid.
11/08/2015
Carpetas para mantener organizado nuestro material para reuniones y predicacion.
10/08/2015
Thank you so much for you service. I am so happy for you sent it quickly, I did not think that would be so quickly. I keep in mind to do other order, but will be next week because it will be big order. Soon I have to fligt to southamerica and I would like to take some items to our brothers and sister. So next week I will contact to you. Thank you very much, with christian love. Lorenxxx
06/08/2015
the service was great and the cover is first class thank you so much regards Rhoda
04/08/2015
I have now ordered and received the Book Protectors for the larger books and the smaller books and they are worth the money. They keep the covers from bending over and clean and I prefer to keep the books in reasonable condition as long as possible. If in the future I need some more then I will be ordering some more. Thank you for being there for the items we need.
03/08/2015
The badges are wonderful. We ordered 50 and very quickly the bros and sis wanted them. We wore them on a cruise they are a great conversation starter and meeting other bros and sis. When I first got the dairy I wasn't excited, another dairy, but from the first opening I was excited to see the ID page, the helpful scriptures, to which I have added a couple of my own. All the other features that you cant get in a shop bought dairy, or on the electric devices. Thank you so much bros. Just one thing with the dairy some kind of note section that is removable for small notes. Finally the beautiful greeting with all the products I purchased. From the submitting of the order to the receiving of it has been an enjoyable experience. Thank You.
27/07/2015
Review for: No Blood Wristband
This wristband has been an absolute saviour! I am in and out of hospital all the time, and recently i was very anemic to the point that the doctors could not believe i was even alive! They had never seen someone with such low hemoglobin. I had obviously already organised the no blood arrangements but seeing as i was not always conscious, and not everyone who comes in to an emergency bell has read the notes.. so having a vivid visual reminder from the wrist band has saved me from having an accidental blood transfusion! It is also handy, because its so comfy and easy to wear, that i always have it on, in case theres an accident. I find it is also a good witness to other people who i come across throughout my day to day life, and is often an easy conversation starter. When its visible, it also serves as a reminder to me thati am representing Jehovah all the time, which helps me to keep my conduct as a witness to all. Fantastic product :)
21/07/2015
Review for: No Blood Wristband
I was hoppe to receive these in the mail. I have been giving them as gifts to my "family" whom I know travel a lot. There was a bit of a mix up with an order, but in true Pioneer service style, they fixed it in a most wonderful manner. Thank you so much Ruth and Tom, and so sorry that I haven't written my review before now. Much love from Norway ❤️
18/07/2015
Excellent product, consistently good service. Thank you.
07/07/2015
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Beautiful, thank you!
17/06/2015
I've had my leather cover for several months and it is beautifully crafted. Excellent thank you.
24/05/2015
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
Our new young brother was very pleased with his pen. I only ordered it a wk before I needed it and it came in a couple of days tbanks so much.
28/04/2015
I love these Book Covers as they protect my books from damage and I will be ordering some more of a different size in the future.
08/04/2015
Just what I hoped for,thanks for the good service.useing it already.thanks.
07/04/2015
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Dear Ruth thank you for the quick service I am delighted with my cover and just love the colour,my granddaughter loved it too and is planning to order one.The badge has caused quite a stir too!
12/03/2015
Review for: Days Text Cover
A great little product, ideal for preventing wear and tear and dog ears. A bargain, and it arrived super quick too, many thanks.
25/02/2015
An excellent product! Having spent half the previous meeting picking stuff up off the floor, I decided I needed organising, and this is just the job! It was much admired at the next meeting. Very friendly and efficient people, and super quick delivery, and thank you for the kind gift of a jw.org pin. Bless you for your hard work. X
25/02/2015
I received my new tract holders this morning and I am very impressed with the quality of them. I can't wait to use them in the ministry on Wednesday. I also received the jw.org badges in various sizes and have already attracted attention. Well done bro's and sis's for such well made items. First class postage was super quick too.
17/02/2015
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you so much for my beautiful covers & the surprise gift of a JW.org badge. Your service was excellent, just 4 days from order to delivery, I will certainly be ordering more items soon. Warmest Christian regards.
17/02/2015
i ordered 4 tract folders for me and my family, when my mother in law saw them she loved them so much that we gave them two. I ordered another two, they are excellent quality, good value for money, lovely colours, they keep the tracts nice and neat. We use ours a lot on the ministry. The folder keeps them nice and dry. Brothers and sisters have commented how beautiful they are. I have given them your website, so you should be having a few more orders. Keep up the good work.
11/02/2015
I am very pleased with this item which arrived safely within given time frame. This was my first order with your Company, but I will be back when the need arises. Unfortunately, I have already everything I should need for the coming year, but I will keep an eye on your web site on a regular basis for anything of interest. Thank you for your professionalism and wishing you all the very best for the future.
31/12/2014
Thank you for my beautiful bible cover i loved it. Also thank you for my lovely surprise gift, have told my friends and family, I will be back. Thanks for the prompt delivery maggie
29/12/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I ordered this for a Sister. She was thrilled. Really hardwearing and practical. Thank you for the pen Ruth its really beautiful and I love using it. Keep up the good work.
21/12/2014

Pages