Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

Ordered one for myself and one for a Brother. These are beautiful covers. Thank you so much. They are hard wearing and look good on the Ministry. Everyone comments on them which brings glory to Jehovah.
21/12/2014
Review for: Baptism Bookmark Card
This is a beautiful gift...Holly was delighted with her personalised card and bookmark! We didn't have a lot of time when we found it so I phoned the order through...the sister checked they were in stock and rushed the order out to us. They arrived promptly for our Assembly that weekend and along with the "Baby Pink" Song book cover... Holly was thrilled with her very girly baptism present and as a typical teenager why not!! Thankyou All for your hard work!
17/12/2014
This is an excellent, hard wearing product! And a very practical gift...the "Baby Pink" is a real girly colour and a sure favourite with our teenager!
17/12/2014
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Thank you for this lovely calendar. I will order more to fellow pioneers. It only took 10 days from UK to Norway. I wish you the best for the future.
13/12/2014
Review for: Get Well Card
Thank you so much for amazing service as always especially with those things like get well cards and baptism gifts which you always send out so quickly and help to encourage our brothers and sisters when they need it most. Love the new diary as well which is so useful for keeping my ministry in order. Keep up the good work and thanks again sister. Christian love to all. Luke
12/12/2014
I wanted a reliable & stylish looking pen for my ministry notes & was fully satisfied in both respects with this 1 that I bought recently. Well worth the extra money for the smooth-flow reliance & dependability. Very happy I bought it! Thank You Pioneer Service. X
11/12/2014
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Ordered four for gifts including one for my pioneer daughter and two extra for us at home. Really impressed - include everything we need. Thank you for efficient service
10/12/2014
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Thank you very much for your prompt dispatch of my order. Ordered on 04/11/14 and received on 06/11/14. The blood ID Bracelets were shared with fellow Witnesses in the congregation. Thank you also for the gift. I shall be ordering again soon.
08/12/2014
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Thank you for sending the diaries so promptly. We are always pleased to receive them. They are so practical with the many useful features. The slim style makes them versatile for carrying around in the ministry or in our meeting bags and since we have been using them for many years we have a good history of our field service and events. Well worth 4stars, and will be 5 star when the titles of the columns match the S8 report slips.
08/12/2014
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Ordered 2 of these as I did last year. Excellent and very useful diary. Would be niceer if it was dated from September to August.
08/12/2014
Really lovely quality and super service. I had got another leather cover from another web site for a similar price but the quality of this product is so superior, I won't be buying anywhere else!
27/11/2014
Thank you so much for the prompt response with my order. The Hand Warmers are an excellent product, useful & long lasting fuel sticks make it possible to pass around & warm everyone's hands at some point. I purchased 2, but 1 is sufficient with the warmth they put out. Thanks again for the great service. Sister Newby
22/11/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I ordered 2 Slip on covers for my nieces and although the money transfer ended up costing me (as i'm in Australia) the covers were fantastic and they were delivered very quickly. Thank you so much I will be purchasing more items from you.
19/11/2014
Review for: No Blood Wristband
Excellent item and thank u for the little gift. Delivery was so quick. Thank you very much :-D
19/11/2014
I ordered the name plates for my mum. One silver, one gold. She is really happy with them, the quality is excellent and they look fantastic on her bible cover and leather folder. Thanks very much for your excellent service. :-)
19/11/2014
Ordered one of these a few days ago and it arrived today. I was going to order the black one but opted for the purple/wine instead, and I am pleased I did as it looks vary nice. The quality of the leather and inner material is fantastic and you can see that a lot of consideration has gone into its production. The standard sized 2013 NWT sits in it perfectly. This is the third order I have placed I am vary pleased with their quality of this product. Highly recommended as a way of taking care of your NWT Bible.
13/11/2014
These tract holders are perfect for the new size tracts. lovely colours. I ordered the wine and purple. they look very smart and professional for the ministry.
12/11/2014
I ordered the bible cover and it was as expected.very quick service and delivery
12/11/2014
I ordered this last week and it arrived in super quick time, along with a square JW.org badge. It also came with a free gift of a round JW.org badge, which was vary kind of them to send me. I use the portfolio to keep my current Watchtower Study magazine in as well as the current, and next two subsequent, Kingdom Ministry booklets in. It really is a fantastic folder and looks great, being vary sturdy, protecting my magazines within my ministry bag. I'm only a study at the moment but vary much looking forward to the day when I can go out on the ministry. Looks and feels great in my hand and gives me the piece of mind that my magazines are protected. Highly recommended. Great customer service too.
09/11/2014
I am thrilled to bits with my order nice colours it will our books in good condition and reduce the need to replace it. Thankyou.
08/11/2014
Review for: Questions Study Ruler
Excellent tool. Questions on the ruler are most helpful for personal study. Makes Bible reading much more meaningful. Worth having one. There are those who want to see it as they are intrigued to hear about it.
05/11/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
These are ideal.they tidy up the leaflets and our bags. Making leaflets easily accessible.Thank you
21/10/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
A good quality cover for the new 2013 Large Bible.
13/10/2014
Review for: Sun Visor NoBlood ID
I very useful product. Wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered but was plesently pleased. What a great way to help the emergency services, if needs be, know quickly of our Beliefs and Medical Details. SUPER!!!
13/10/2014
The leather bible cover I received is fantastic, I highly recommend it. It's really high quality product and it's going to protect my Bible for many years to come. Thank you very much Pioneer Service!
08/10/2014

Pages