Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

really well made and so convebient,
08/10/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I bought one for myself and loved it so much I bought 2 more for some friends. I can't wait to give them to them.
30/09/2014
Perfect! Superb quality and will last a long time. I bought these as gifts for family members who love love their new folder to keep their magazines all neat and tidy. Plus super quick delivery. May Jehovah keep blessing your hard work for us all X
25/09/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I was delighted with the colour and quality of this item.
20/09/2014
I ordered this in purple for my mum's new Bible, she loves it! It's pure luxury to hold, smells great and does service to our Lord. Many thanks for your service. :-)
17/09/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you very much for your excellent service and for changing the colour for me after I'd placed the order! I made the right choice, the marble wine is lovely. And thank you for the badges as well. :-)
17/09/2014
GREAT ITEMS INCLUDING JW.ORG. HANDING THEM OUT TO THE PIONEERS.
09/09/2014
Thank you for the quick delivery of the Slimline Tracts Folder. They will be really useful on the ministry.
06/09/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you for the quick delivery of the Bible cover. It is a really nice colour (marble green) and I'm sure my Nana will really like it.
06/09/2014
Even though it late in the year..... I will be ordering some of these...... Always a nice scripture to relate to what ever the year
31/08/2014
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
So nice..... Always hard to know what to buy for someone's baptism....... Not any more...... Thanks
31/08/2014
Affordable and well thought out....
31/08/2014
What a beautiful idea for gifts for our brothers and sisters. Will b keeping a couple for myself too.... Thanks
31/08/2014
Review for: Questions Study Ruler
Great ruler for personal study and meeting preparation. Helps meditation especially for the weekly bible reading !
28/08/2014
Received my tract covers by a prompt delivery I'm very pleased with them I'm sure I will make good use of them when street witnessing.Very pleased,thank you Ruth John P
12/08/2014
I bought a magazine folder more than a year ago and it is still like new. Last week I bought two more for gifts and the delivery was relatively fast and the presentation of package was neat. I am considering to continue shopping this web site. Thank you very much.
25/07/2014
I have always wanted a High Quality leather Red Bible Cover with my name on a gold plate, at last mine arrived today. I am so excited! In one of your flyers it said 100% satisfaction guaranteed. I must say I am 100% satisfied with the service and the Bible Cover. It is so beautiful! Thank you so much and keep up the good work! Thank you also for the gift of the 100 years of Kingdom rule badge too, that was a lovely thought. I will definitely recommended all your products to all my friends. Just Fantastic!
15/07/2014
This cover is very good quality. I love it. Would definitely recommend.
13/07/2014
Just received the lovely leather cover for my bible. Very pleased with the quality and the delivery was super-quick. Thanksx
29/06/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
The slip covers arrived quickly and the color was just as pictured. Thank you.
27/06/2014
thanks for the quick delivery of my songbook cover. well pleased with this and the colour is great. keep up the good work ruth
24/06/2014
Review for: Ministry Bag
An excellent service and very good quality bag. It is light and takes everything you need for the meetings and the ministry. I am also ordering one for every day secular use as it is sturdy and light and excellent for those of with arthritis!
22/06/2014
Absolutely love my purple song book cover, bible cover and new slimline tract holder......will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!
16/06/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Bought for myself very good quality and very please with cover.
05/06/2014
Wife very pleased with gift and said it was of good quality.
05/06/2014

Pages