Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

I order this item with a Slimline Tract Folder in Blue and they arrived and I loved the quality of the folders. I use the Magazine Folder for the Public Editions of the magazines in the Ministry and they fit in my Handbag. I was so please with this folder that I ordered another one in a different colour to keep my Study Magazines together so they will not get lost or corners bent. Thank you also Ruth for the Free Pen in my parcel.
26/05/2014
Very happy with my recent order. Good quality and a prompt service. Thanks
22/05/2014
Review for: Ministry Bag
I have nothing but praise for the good and fast deliverys that i have had with all of my orders. i thank you and look forward to my next orders.
18/05/2014
Really happy with this product. Very good quality leather. Perfect fit. Thank you Pioneer Service.
17/05/2014
Thank You so much for these lovely portfolios. finally, i have something to keep my kingdom ministry, watchtower together and uncreased! also having a pen and notepad to hand for any quick announcements is so practical. the see through plastic pieces hold the watchtower for example, in place really well and obviously being transparent allows you to still follow along on the page ypu input it! I did buy 2 of these, one for a baptism present for my sister and one for myself( i couldnt resist) ! im so grateful for the service provided and as i was a little apprehensive that it wouldnt arrive by the time of the assembly i called them up. they were so helpful and kind a true sign of christian love ! will definitely reccommend.
15/05/2014
Got it as a gift and i must say i enjoy the quality of it! nice fit and high leatherquality. Thanks alot
08/05/2014
I have been using this product since January. And i love it. I have all my meeting materials in one place. It keeps me organised. No more looking for my watchtower or kingdom ministry.
26/04/2014
My bible case is the best its lovely my dear brothers thank you so deeply for your lovely hard work. May hehovah bless you. much love affection ricky beal. Thank you for my lovely pen.
24/04/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
My mum and I have just received our bible covers and are really pleased with them. Thank you for such an efficient and friendly service, Sally
20/04/2014
It's great no need to worry now and I can pop my no blood wallet in my ministry bag and my no blood keyring is always with me as it is on my house keys. Wonderful work thank you lots of sisterly love. Cheryl.
08/04/2014
It's great no need to worry now
08/04/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you for such a lovely cover. Two extra bookmarks are very useful.
07/04/2014
Review for: Ministry Organiser
I ordered this in black for my husband, and it was delivered in good condition. We are very pleased with the product, and my husband is excited about using it. Very happy with the purchase.
31/03/2014
I ordered this in gold for my husbands new Bible cover, and it was delivered in good condition. Engraving is very good, and quality of lettering is good. As it has not yet been applied to the Bible cover I cannot yet personally rate the quality/lifespan of the adhesive, however some brothers in my congregation have already ordered this product and so far are very happy, so I do not think there will be any problem.
31/03/2014
I ordered these for my husband as am very happy with the products. They were delivered in good condition and will work very well. The plastic wallet will be useful for ministry bag or car, and my husband is very pleased with them.
31/03/2014
I ordered the brown leather Bible cover for my husband, which was delivered in good condition. The cover itself is very well made and a lovely finish to the leather. I had also ordered an engraved nameplate in gold to go with this, and the two suit each other very nicely. Very happy with the purchase.
31/03/2014
I must admit, I wasn't expecting such a high quality folder. It's very strongly made and to a very high quality, a real pleasure to own and use!
27/03/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I love these covers, the colours are nice (it seems as if my whole congregation has some and all in different colours!) and the quality very high. The stitching is strong and firm, the silver corner protectors have been attached with care and there were no marks on the leather. The size of the cover means the Bible is well protected, opens and closes easily and really is just a delight to own.
27/03/2014
Beautiful tract folder, perfectly designed for purpose! Nice way for displaying tracts also. Efficient service and prompt delivery. Thank you!
26/03/2014
Received quick and this is a lovely cover! Would highly recommend it!
22/03/2014
I love these fridge magnet scriptural reminders, especially the one with the clear image of the sparrow. Whenever I feel a little down I see a sparrow & remember Jehovah's words that I am worth more then many sparrows to him. I may not feel like I am worth even one sparrow at times but Jehovah 's words remind me that I'm worth more than many to him. Whenever I see a bird of any kind I now remember this encouraging verse & I don't doubt Jehovah's word at all. He is sincere in all his thoughts. Sparrows encourage me daily now through Jehovah's assurances found in his word & exhibited on my fridge! Appreciated Brothers Many Thanks JAG
21/03/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I brought 2 bible covers one in purple the other in blue they look great, also purchased the 'No Blood Transfusion' key ring, like this as it is very clear. All items made to a high standard.
13/03/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
New cover is a great fit, looks good, will protect new bible for many years. The two extra bookmarks handy too.
12/03/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you so much for great service from the other side of the world & also a lovely product that is well made & looks great. I really love my baby pink bible cover. It is heart warming to know it was supplied by brothers & sisters.
25/02/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I was so pleased with this item and the way it was received. It was ordered on Sunday and arrived on Thursday in excellent condition. I have been so pleased with it I have already shown it to several of my friends and encouraged those interested in getting a cover to take a look at the site. I was really pleased with the service and item and will be using the site again when an item is required.
23/02/2014

Pages