Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

Review for: Bible Slip Covers
We were really pleased with the bible slip covers we ordered. The children loved the choice of colours, our daughter particularly liked the orange one as orange is her favourite colour! We got the name plates as well which are excellent. I bought my mum a bible cover and name plate as a present and she was over the moon with it! Really loved the free gift of the pen, will use it when I pioneer in April! Service was excellent. Will be ordering again soon! Thank you.
21/02/2014
Perfect -- this holder is perfect for service tracts stay nice and neat! I would definitely recommend to others!
18/02/2014
Review for: Days Text Cover
Super beau en rose merci !
15/02/2014
Very good!! Merci beaucoup ! trés bon
15/02/2014
Ordered this for my son, excellent folder, helps him keep his mags/brochures tidy. Excellent service and will be ordering more stuff, definitely!
13/02/2014
Ordered this for my son as he has just become an unbaptised publisher, good quality, sturdy folder. Son loves it.
13/02/2014
Since we received the new, long tracts last year my ministry bag was crying for one of these tract folders. No more dog eared tracts, everything nice and tidy now. Good value, quality product. Would recommend!
13/02/2014
Very pleased with the song book cover very well made the purple is a lovely colour many thanks .
13/02/2014
Exactly what is needed. Very quick service and good choice of colours to match other folders. Thank you.
13/02/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you for this gorgeous red bible slip cover love the colours my next will be bright green lol.
12/02/2014
Review for: No Blood Wristband
Fantastic product, always a great conversation starter. Very reasonably priced & is a great relief to know that no errors can be made medically due to obvious colours & statement. May Jehovah continue to bless you!
10/02/2014
Thank you for supplying this portfolio I really like this, it is so practical everything in one place .It is flexible material and looks great in the marble blue. Thanks Ruth.
10/02/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Super quality and service. Thank you Falk
09/02/2014
Review for: No Blood Keyring
Great item. Good talking point and gives a wonderful witness
08/02/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Recently purchased a red Bible Slip cover - was nervous about the colour but as it turns out - it was perfect! Not too overwhelming for the ministry; plus the leather appears durable. A bit of struggle getting the Bible to fit but when it works - amazing! Thank you Pioneer Service! Jehovah is good. Oh!.. My pink pen! Love it! Thanks so much! Blessings to you all. xo
08/02/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Really pleased with the service & the covers. Having seen ours in the Kingdom Hall I've placed orders for three more for brothers who were really impressed by them. Thank you .
08/02/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thanks Ruth for my Bible Cover. the quality is outstanding and I am really pleased with the Bleu Marble colour I ordered. Loved it so much I have ordered the organiser too.
01/02/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
HI RUTH. TO THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SLIP COVER . COLOUR RIGHT ON, DEL GOOD. FITS LIKE A GLOVE, AS ALWAYS AM PLEASED THINGS SENT AND SERVICE RECEIVED. KEEP IT UP. JONQUIL..
31/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
THANKYOU FOR MY BIBLE COVER. ITS A GOOD QUALITY , AND SUCH A GOOD SERVICE. EVERYONE I SPEAK TO AT THE MEETING, ARE ASKING WHERE I GOT IT FROM. I DON,T HESITATE TO TELL THEM. WELL DONE. BUT OF COURSE ALL PRAISE TO JEHOVAH.
31/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I am really pleased with the quality if my bible cover and with the prompt delivery thank you very much. I will certainly tell my friends to contact you if they need any thing thanks again and jahs blessing xxx
30/01/2014
Brilliant. Just what I needed for the ministry. The pale blue is a lovely colour too. Many thanks
30/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I loved my cream bible slip cover so much I bought a marble blue for my husband. He loves it too and many in our cong have asked for your details so many more orders to come im sure. Many thanks
30/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Excellent cover my wife and I like them telling all our friends about them the look smart on FD SVC Thanks
29/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
These covers are excellent, will protect the Bible for years. Well made and really good value for money!
28/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Have found these covers ideal for protecting my Bible and they look good too; the quality is brilliant. All products my husband and I have purchased have always been of the highest quality. Thanks to Jehovah for all he provides and all at Pioneer Service for your speedy service. Agape all my brothers and sisters.
27/01/2014

Pages