Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

what can i say ....fantastic, good quality
25/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I ordered 2 orange and a navy for friends. They're very happy with them. Excellent choice in colours.
25/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I was sooo exited to receive my awesome Marble Blue new Bible cover! It fits great, protects perfect, and looks class!! Everyone's been asking where I purchase it from, and I have been recommending it to all! Any one who is thinking of getting one if these, GO FOR IT!!! Thanks
24/01/2014
Thank you very much for my good quality magazine folder in a gorgeous shade of pink. I can now keep my ministry magazines tidy and from getting creased in my bag! The pink magazine folder is also an excellent colour match to my new tract folder. Thank you for the free pink pen too! :) x
23/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Everyone in the Kingdom Hall admired our new covers. Beautiful. I have ordered some for other brother & sister. Thankyou
22/01/2014
Beautiful engraving. Prompt delivery. Thanks for the pen as an extra gift!
22/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Delivered quickly. Perfect fit.
18/01/2014
Review for: Encouragement
What a lovely idea to produce spiritual greetings cards for the occasions which matter to Christians. I especially like the encouragement cards as you don't need to wait for a particular occasion to send one. Thank you brothers and sisters for this very thoughtful provision and most importantly to Jehovah for inspiring you to do this.
15/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you brothers and sisters for my lovely bible cover and song book cover. I love them.
13/01/2014
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Love this calendar, full of so many great features. Perfect for my handbag and the protective cover is useful.
13/01/2014
Review for: Days Text Cover
Excellent cover, protects my days text. Brilliant value for money.
13/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I found the cover to be excellent, keeps my Bible tidy and smart.
13/01/2014
Review for: Ministry Bag
Thank you for my new ministry bag. I had worn out my old one from you!! This bag is ideal as it keeps magazines and brochures in a good clean condition without folding down corners! It is lightweight and compact but waterproof and keeps all our literature in a good presentable condition. I would highly recommend it! Thanks for the lovely pen as well. Christian greetings from Mary
13/01/2014
I received my Tract Folder very quickly, it came with my Bible Slip cover and free pen. Many thanks for your work in providing help with our ministry. This was part of my first order and I will definitely recommend you to our brothers and sisters. Price is good and folder well made. Thank you again.
10/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I love my cover. It is strong and well made. The metal corners give it extra protection and there is an amazing selection of colours - i chose Purple. The price is very good. This is my first purchase from Pioneer Service and i am recommending them to everyone.
10/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Love it Love it LOVE IT, Thanks so much for my lovely bible cover. Better than what I thought.
09/01/2014
Just received my book cover today and I am absolutely thrilled. Looks so good and it is so wonderful to have such a wide range of colours to choose from. I chose cream and I am really pleased with the quality aswell. Thankyou so much.
09/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Really pleased with this cover, well done on this.........
08/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Hi everyone, i received the bible cover i ordered on Wednesday. It beautiful, I love it so much. I have ordered 2 more for my parents who loved it to. Thank you for your kindness in supplying these amazing products to keep our literature neat for Jehovah's glory. Thanks again. May Jehovah be with you and bless you in your work and his. Christian love Sister Katie Gunn
06/01/2014
Lightning quick delivery and great products! Thank you so much for the free gift too. I will be recommending you to all my local congregations. Warmest Christian Love. Olly x
06/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, SAID DELIVERY WOULD BE UP TO 28 DAYS BUT CAME IN ABOUT 3 DAYS, DESPITE EXTRA 'WINTER' POST. RECOMMENDED TO ALL IN MY CONGREGATION. I LOVE THE FREE GIFT AND LITTLE MESSAGE. ENJOY SUPPORTING LOCAL PIONEERS. VICK FROM OLDHAM
06/01/2014
Another beautiful product, thank you! Prompt delivery even over the holiday period so excellent service as usual! Also purchased another gorgeous Bible cover to give as a gift .
05/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Arrived this morning, really quick considering the bank holiday. I've never had a cover for my bible before and this has a really great finish and look about it. I'm so pleased with it and the other items I have already purchased. Thank you so much.
04/01/2014
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you for this truly wonderful bible cover. I am so delighted with the quality and gorgeous shade of purple. My new bible fits lovely and secure inside and having the extra two page markers is very helpful. Also, thank you very much for the pen and your heart-warming note. I look forward to using your service again. Lots of love to you all, Terri x
04/01/2014
We are all very pleased with these new tract folders. They are definitely made to last. All the brothers and sisters who have seen these tract folders want to know where we had them. I have bought six of these, they came within two days of ordering. Very pleased with the service. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
04/01/2014

Pages