Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
Wow these are fantastic, My Son bought two of these for his friends on there baptism days, he wasn't disappointment and his friends were bowled over by them.Don't hesistate to buy them,they are brilliant ,good quality pens with beautiful engraving.
30/12/2013
I bought this to put on my new bible,wow its so practical, made of good quality, will really help to protect my bible.Thankyou for such practical products.
30/12/2013
Review for: Baptism Day Card
I bought two of the sheep baptism cards, I thought they were brilliant,
30/12/2013
Review for: Baptism Bookmark Card
I bought the floral card for our new Sister and it was beautiful.she loved it because it was personal to her.
30/12/2013
I am very pleased with my folder, it was delivered very quickly and am enjoying using it, it has a good feel to it and nice quality, I really like the fact that it will take the new brochure we have been studying and my watchtower too.thank you
30/12/2013
Thanks for the quick delivery and the great tract wallet; perfect for the new tracts and the choice of colours should suit everyone. Thank you Pioneer Services.
29/12/2013
This was my only concern when the new style tracts came out, keeping them neat and tidy in your ministry bag. These tract folders are fantastic. They solve the problem and are easy to use. Keeps all your tracts neatly in one place plus the old ones fit into it as well. Just perfect for keeping organised on the ministry.
29/12/2013
Brilliant KM folder. We have been after folders for our KM’s for quite some time but not found what we wanted. These looked perfect so we purchased some for the whole family. All are pleased now as our KM’s are looking neater and are more organised as soon as we get them. These are just what we needed.
29/12/2013
Review for: Ministry Bag
This bag was purchased for my 13yr old son who wanted a ministry bag with a shoulder strap. It works a treat and is lightweight and its compact size means it doesn't get in the way when on the ministry. He loves it. Thank you for a great bag.
29/12/2013
Dear Ruth, may I thank you so much for my study portfolio, I am so pleased with it and the tract folders and the Watch Tower Magazine cover I am so thrilled to receive such lovely things. in a few weeks I will be ordering more things. may Jehovah continue to bless your works, warm sisterly love from Jonquil.
28/12/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
excellent very pleased
27/12/2013
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
I bought 2 of these diaries, one for myself and one for my daughter. We are both very pleased and impressed with the various features. The pages that deal specifically with field ministry and dates for assemblies etc are a great idea. I won't be buying conventional diaries from shops anymore. Thank you so much. Helen
24/12/2013
I received my new tract folders today, I am really happy. I received them very quickly, really good quality, ideal for our new bigger tracts. I am so happy I will be ordering another two, in the near future. Thank you ever so much, keep up the good work.
20/12/2013
Review for: Ministry Bag
when I received my bag i was so pleased with it I put my ministry things from my other bag straight into the new one and they are so tidy other sisters also have them they are great favourite. thank you so much for excellent service and great products am looking forward to receiving the order I have just put in. Jonquil.
19/12/2013
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Lovely, very useful Diary. I have ordered 4 for our Pioneers. Just wish it went from September to August.
17/12/2013
Thank you again Ruth for another prompt and beautiful order. I bought these for my daughter and son in law and they are delighted, [although SHE claimed the free pink pen] May Jehovah continue to bless your efforts x
16/12/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
many thanks for the quick delivery of the new bible covers - they are just what I expected plus the ministry bag they are brill
14/12/2013
Review for: Baptism Bookmark Card
After reading a previous review I felt confident to order the pink version for a soon to be baptised sister and was so delighted. I would be sure to recommend to others. A wonderful keepsake for such a special day. Thank you
12/12/2013
Review for: Engraved Baptism Pen
I was delighted to receive this baptism pen I ordered the custom designed engraved box version and was so pleased and know the recipient will love it , perfect for both male or female and was delivered in less than 48 hours. Thank you so much for the excellent service .
12/12/2013
Review for: Tract Holder
I am so pleased with my ministry bag I used it the next day. It was not heavy on my shoulder like my other one. thank you so very much. There are other things I would like so I will be ordering again.May our God Jehovah continue to bless your efforts in helping our Brothers and Sisters . your Sister Jonquil Field. Cornwall.
11/12/2013
Great quality cover to keep kingdom ministry and watchtower neat.Can also fit in other bits, like notes inside.Very durable.Thank you! Was posted promptly.
10/12/2013
I ordered a purple Kingdom ministry folder and matching magazine folder. Very good quality, lovely colour and very quick delivery... arrived the next day!! Thank you xx
09/12/2013
Super quick delivery!! Arrived the next day. I ordered a purple Kingdom ministry folder and matching magazine folder. Very happy with service and quality of the product.
09/12/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I love my red cover, it's beautiful!
06/12/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Love the different colours, no longer picking up wrong bible. very good delivery! Edna
05/12/2013

Pages