Empty £0.00

Checkout

+44 (0) 161 304 7428

Product Reviews

Very good service, only few days to the delivery. Love the pink one! Edna xx
05/12/2013
Review for: Ministry Bag
I like the bag - it's very light and compact but holds alot very satisfied
02/12/2013
very good thank you
02/12/2013
Nicely made in a range of colours. I like the side removal of trast rather than top.
29/11/2013
Review for: Ministry Bag
Ideal size and very well made for field service. Can't be overloaded with clutter!
29/11/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
i was pleased to receive the bible covers. very good design. did not disappoint my curiosity.many thanks
27/11/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Thank you for the revised edition Bible cover, I am very pleased with the quality, colour & fit and for the prompt delivery. Looking forward to ordering from you in the future. Many thanks again.
25/11/2013
My husband bought me the orange for our anniversary. My son had the green bought for his baptism and I loved it, so I chose orange, its a beautiful colour and superb quality.The folder is a superb idea and very practical.Don't hesistate to buy it.
25/11/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Absolutely love it. Perfect fit and actually keeps bible open better than without cover. A few have asked me where to get one and i happily recommended. A star buy indeed! And excellent service as always.
23/11/2013
thank you for my third lot of clear covers for our new bible. My congregation are asking for them so i have passed on details of your website, and thank you for my free pens which i gave as gifts I am always happy to order from you, Ruth xx
23/11/2013
Excellent and wonderful diaries. These arrive as promised. What a wonderful way to give this as presents! Thank you for thinking about us!
16/11/2013
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
So useful and attractive too...can't imagine life without one of these each year!
12/11/2013
Review for: Theocratic Diary 2018
Thank you thank you thank you!!!! A great gift, truly grateful. Always a great service! Agape
12/11/2013
I have bought this for my mum as an anniversary present and am really happy with the finished product. I am sure she will be very proud to use it in her service to Jehovah.
09/11/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Myself and my wife really love the covers the photo does not give credit to them, we are also giving them to our friends
08/11/2013
Very useful item, thank you. Thank you also for the pen and the little encouraging note.
08/11/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
I received my new bible cover yesterday. New bible is now protected. it is very smart. We also would like to thank you for the pen. Mum started full time pioneering this year so it will be well used in the ministry.
06/11/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Didn't want to mess up my new Bible - an excellent fit, thank you.
06/11/2013
I was looking for something for the new size tracts and this is just perfect, thank you.
06/11/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
The bible covers I have received are excellent .Their construction is first class, very well made . Thank you very much for such a well thought out item purchased as a gift for the brother sister who have supported me throughout my study .Thank you .
06/11/2013
Review for: Ministry Organiser
Lovely quality. The notepad is bound at the top which is great for my left handed husband - very little around suitable for a left hander and anything with a left edge spiral or seal doesn't work. I like the plastic folders for records too - if anything a couple more would be wonderful.
04/11/2013
Just what we were looking for. Well made and strong enough so we can hold the song book with one hand. Thanks!
04/11/2013
Extremely pleased with this item. Very strong cover, the metal corners just finish it off well. Very pleased
02/11/2013
Review for: Bible Slip Covers
Dear Brothers & sisters, Thank you so much for my beautiful covers. I was very pleased with them & their very good quality. May our great God Jehovah continue to keep you all close to Him & bless all you do in His service. For any prospective buyers-- you cannot go wrong with these wonderful products & the very prompt service, I was putting them on my new Bible & song book; they look so smart! I wish I had found your site sooner. Ruth 2:12. Warm Christian Love
02/11/2013
Review for: Ministry Organiser
I browsed a number of websites looking for a organiser like this. This one ticked all the boxes, and now that it has arrived I know that I made the right choice. I appreciated the free pen sent with my order, and it is now clipped into my organiser and ready to go on Saturday. Delivery was very quick, and the item was well packed. If any of the brothers or sisters ask me where I got it from I will be pleased to reccommend you.
01/11/2013

Pages